The Four Seasons

Regular price $19.99 Save $-19.99
2 in stock

Fiona Watt
Illustrated by Juliet Oberndorfer
Age 3+

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.
Extent: 10 pages
Dimensions: 8.5 x 8.5in
Board Book ISBN: 9780794546977